Rotary District 7510

2016-2017 Governor's Staff

District Governor

Charles S. Minton

Club: Union



District Governor-Elect

Robert Zeglarski

Club: Roselle-Roselle Park

Lieut. Governor/Governor Nominee

John Shockley

Club: Hillsborough


District Trainer

PDG Julie Ann Juliano

Club: Branchburg



All District Committee Chairs

Go to the Committee Chair page


District Assistant Governors

Areas 1 through 12

Go to Assistant Governor page

District Secretary

Michael Townley

Club: Plainfield-North Plainfield

District Treasurer

Joseph Steiner

Club: Summit-New Providence


District Sgt. at Arms

M. Ali Chaudry

Club: Branchburg

District Chaplain

Dennis Weezorak

Club: South Amboy-Sayreville

District Database Admin.

Lewis Edge

Club: Princeton

District Newsletter &
Website Administrator

Michael Townley

Club: Plainfield-North Plainfield